Steering Committee

Geldmacher Kumar


David S. Geldmacher, MD, FANA, FACP

Warren Family Endowed Chair in Neurology
Professor of Neurology and Neurobiology
Director, Division of Memory Disorders and Behavioral Neurology
Medical Director for Neurology, UAB Hospital
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Birmingham, AL

Rajeev Kumar, MD, FRCPC

Director, Rocky Mountain Movement Disorders Center
Huntington's Disease Society of America Center of Excellence
Colorado Neurological Institute
Englewood, Colorado

Brian N. Lundstrom, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor of Neurology and Biophysics
Division of Epilepsy
Mayo Clinic
Rochester, Minnesota

Markowitz Nahas Nguyen

Clyde Markowitz, MD

Director, Multiple Sclerosis Center at Penn
Associate Professor of Neurology
Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA

Stephanie Nahas, MD, MSEd, FAHS, FAAN

Associate Professor of Neurology
Director, Headache Medicine Fellowship Program
Thomas Jefferson University
Philadelphia, PA

Thanh N. Nguyen, MD, FRCPc, FSVIN, FAHA

Director, Interventional Neurology/Neuroradiology
Boston Medical Center
Professor of Neurology, Neurosurgery, and Radiology
Boston University School of Medicine
Boston, Massachusetts


Alberto R. Ramos, MD, MS, FAASM, FAAN

Associate Professor of Clinical Neurology
Research Director, Sleep Disorders Program
The University of Miami, Miller School of Medicine
Miami, Florida